Tots & Tails Story Time at Pac Heights Campus

Tots & Tails Story Time at Pac Heights Campus

Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
2:00pm
Pacific Heights Campus
2343 Fillmore Street 2nd Floor Conference Room
95114 San Francisco, CA

Join us every Wednesday at 2:00 pm for animal-themed stories and a tour of our Pacific Heights adoption center.  Recommended for children 5 years old and younger.  Please note, caregivers must stay with children.  No RSVP required, so bring your friends!  Pacific Heights Campus (2343 Fillmore Street, 2nd floor conference room)